The World’s Toughest Zoom Call

WTM Winners ScreenShot

Listen To ORM On iTunes

Listen To ORM On Stitcher

Listen To ORM On Google Play Music

A historic episode with  11 World’s Toughest Mudders.

Juliana Sproles (2011)

Amelia Boone (2012, 14, 15)

Deanna Blegg (2013)

Chad Trammell (2015)

Stef Bishop (2016)

Ryan Atkins (2013, 14, 17)

Rea Kolbl (2017, 18)

Kris Mendoza (2018)

Trevor Cichosz (2016, 19)

Morgan McKay (2019)


Intro music – Run The Jewels

Support Us On Patreon

Listen using the player below or the links at the top of this page. 

Matt B. Davis

is the host of the Obstacle Racing Media Podcast and the author of "Down and Dirty-The Essential Training Guide for Obstacle Races and Mud Runs". He is also the only (known) #wafflehouseelite obstacle racer.
Previous Article

DeSena On Rogan. Mulan Rouge. Covid Tests. | Obstacle Discourse With Davis And Chace

Next Article

Dirk Schrama - OCR Europe Update

Related Posts